Today is my last day here in New Zealand, I am in Auckland right now and heading to Vancouver for 5 more days before I fly home.
I had some more incredibly great experiences here in NZ, more hiking (Tongariro National Park with 3 great volcanoes and Lake Waikaremoana in the East of the North Island) – a great big lake with amazingly lush and mossy forests (Maerchenwald pur!!) and I also was very lucky to meet some great Maori people and learn interesting things about their culture. This country has so much to offer and is so diverse – simply amazing! I am sure it will not be the last time that I was here and I am looking forward doing more hikes here some time in the future! :))

About Brita Graser

my biggest passion: travelling. That's why I created this blog - to share my adventures and experiences with of of those who have the same interest. enjoy!

One response »

  1. Franz says:

    Guten Flug, und Danke für die Karte!!!!! ich bin ja schon sehr neugierig!!

Leave a Reply

